Blog Update – Dec 23, 2008

watchmen

Well, Music Master isn’t finished yet, but I have made plenty of progress. Really, all I need to do now is add damage, dying, finish the level, and then the smaller things like the title screen and a points system.

So, it sounds like a lot, but it’s really not that much.

The main reason why it’s been slow going is because we had a Christmas party at my house today because my brother and sister-in-law are going to her parents house for Christmas. We exchanged gifts and I got Watchmen.

I know I’m a little late jumping on the boat, but I’m looking forward to reading it and will definitely be writing a piece on it when I’m done.

Anyway, that’s all that’s been going on right now, so I’m going get back to Wii Music!

Leave a Reply

