LBP – Land Ho!

I made my second level last night. I started playing at 12:30 and I didn’t stop until 4:30. This game is just that amazing. And it’s not even just creating the levels, the built in levels are absolutely incredible.

Anyway, I’m not going to post EVERY level I make, I’m just really excited about this game right now.

Again, if the video isn’t up, it’ll be up shortly.

5 Responses to LBP – Land Ho!

  1. Edgar says:

    You should post them all!🙂

  2. itslupintic says:

    Wow, man, your levels are fantastic. Like, I can think of cool mechanical things, but I can’t design stuff to look cool at all. Like make a pirate ship or giant enemy, etc. We need to publish some of your junk whenever you come back. Kick back, have some beers and make some levels.

  3. rbelmont000 says:

    Heh, sounds like a plan.

    I made another level today, but it needs some work before I make a video of it. It’s still on the easy side, but it’s pretty cool.

  4. Jesse says:

    I think you should implement a grip meter. The game just isn’t complete without it.

  5. scottiec809 says:

    This is amazing man. You are too creative. I would have never been able to think of some of the stuff you put in here. It just makes me want to play the game even more. I’m gonna have to take like a week off of work during Christmas break just so I can come to the coast and play this game.

    Just amazing.

Leave a Reply

