Finding Our Place

This blog really has no point. It has, unfortunately, joined the ever-increasing pile of “about nothing” blogs that are so popular these days. I have absolutely no problem with these blogs, I just hoped to do something more interesting with this one.

Me and my co-blogger have talked multiple times about trying to find a more specific subject to blog about. We’ve talked about doing things we know, like him with computers and me with video games, but I also don’t want to be just another video game blog either.

Don’t get me wrong, I want to keep a lot of things that we already have here. Things like my daily pictures (when I having a working computer), the stuff about Rbellion Games, and our little Random Writings, will definitey stay. I just want to start getting more much focused on one main subject.

That and the fact that my laptop’s hard drive has finally completely failed, is why I haven’t been making posts as regularly has usual.

One Response to Finding Our Place

  1. scottiec809 says:

    You should have let me in man. I’m probably about to start a series of rants about things that just upset me. Its gonna be a lot, considering there are a lot of stuff that get on my nerves throughout each day. For instance, handicapped parking, douchebags, our government and politics, etc. And, certain people I just can’t stand.

    You could have had it man.

Leave a Reply

