Daily Picture – Perfectly Content


Really nerdy, but it’s kinda how I feel when I play Earthbound. It doesn’t really matter what’s going on around me, because I know that Earthbound will be better.

I started playing it again, and it’s as great as ever. So far, I think that I’ve talked to every possible person in the game. It’s one of the few games where I actually SEEK out people to talk to.

And in other news, GIMP is still giving me ridiculous problems. It took me no time to draw that picture, then it took me like half an hour to get the little Earthbound screen on the TV.

2 Responses to Daily Picture – Perfectly Content

  1. scottiec809 says:

    After looking at it a second time, I just noticed outside the window. Thats hilarious man. What is that on your bed? It looks like some kind of heavy jacket.

  2. itslupintic says:

    Don’t you recognize the view, Scott? That’s Christmas break ’08 right there.

Leave a Reply

