My Project

So, I know that Candlejaque is a horrible name for pretty much anything, but it’s a tenative title and can be changed at any time. Since I don’t get my own game page, I’m sticking this in with video gaming.

The controls for the game are pretty simple.

Arrow Keys – Movement

Spacebar – Confirm

ESC – Menu

That’s about it. The only catch right now, is that a) it’s only the very first area, b) once you get a certain item, in order to get it to work you have to equip it, then press menu (or go in and out of a house) for the item to activate. It’s some bug in the tiny script I wrote and I have no idea how to fix it yet, but it does work. Have fun, I’ll be working on this when I have time. 

Candlejaque

Leave a Reply

