Space Living – Update 1


Nope, I didn’t completely change Space Life, but I am working on another game in that same world. I don’t know how connected they will be storywise, but they will take place in the same basic locations. Anyway, there isn’t much done yet, besides the basic movement and simple graphics (that will improve), but I do intend to keep working on this game. I’ve been throwing around ideas about a new platforming game (my favorite to play and make), and I think it’d be cool to one in the same series as Space Life.

I am still working at Space Life, but it’s the type of game where you work a few minutes a day, rather than hours a day.

Leave a Reply

