A Time to Blog

The main author of this blog (not me), is an avid college hater, game designer, and artist. While many things interest him, he spends most of his time thinking of ways to never have to go to college and not work for the rest of his life. Now, I’m not saying that if someone gave me twenty million dollars, I would turn it down, but I’m a bit more realistic.

The main intent of this blog, for him anyway, will be to put up new artwork and mentioning of random and limited progress of games he’ll undoubtedly never finish.

I will blog here if anything interesting happens, or I feel like trying to sway mass opinion or feel that something I have discovered is worthy of blogging. The blog will be divided up into sections, with the bulk of the most interesting things falling into the games and pictures area.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I don’t design games too, it’s just that I less frequently do it, and I don’t do any of my own art. I’m currently working on my own RPG, and assuming things roll along smoothly with it, demos will ocassionaly appear on this blog. Also, if I ever decide to do any useful Java applets or Windows scripting, those will show up here too.

Cheers,

Michael

Leave a Reply

