Hot Leg


Once upon a time, there was a fantastic, ridiclous, awesome band called The Darkness. After just two cds, that band broke up. A bunch of the members formed a brand new band called Stone Gods. Unfortunately, that band lost everything that made the Darkness special, and ended up being just another junk hard rock band.

Fortunately, I have just learned that the lead singer of the Darkness, and one of the ones that didn’t join Stone Gods, started a new band called Hot Leg. Of what I’ve heard so far, this band retains a lot of the awesomeness of the Darkness: the great singer, the awesome guitar, and a distinct style.  The style is definitely different from the glam rock style of the Darkness, but it still manages to be awesome.

They have already recorded an album (though it hasn’t been released, or even named) and they are currently touring through England, so if you live over there, make sure to buy some (rather cheap) tickets and enjoy the show!

Hot Leg’s Myspace

Hot Leg’s Website

3 Responses to Hot Leg

  1. scottiec809 says:

    dude you stole my blog. Not cool man
    I put Hot Leg in my blog first.

    Douchebag

  2. rbelmont000 says:

    Yeah man, after I told you about them yesterday.

  3. scottiec809 says:

    So what man. I posted first. Douche.

    Sack-o-douche

Leave a comment